English

In high season, for 3 weeks booked,
-10% on the 3rd week (excluding option, insurance
and administrative fees)

Learn more +
Great deals

Campsite
and nature holidays
in the Hérault

In the heart of the Hérault hinterland, between vines and garrigue, sea and mountains, at the foot of the High Languedoc Regional Natural Park, welcome to the family campsite L'Oliveraie, with its 110 pitches (including 29 rentals), on land of 3.5 hectares, 25 minutes from Béziers and 1.5 km from the centre of Laurens.

Open from 5th February to 26th November 2022
Aerial view of the campsite L'Oliveraie, 30 km from the Mediterranean Sea Aerial view of the campsite L'Oliveraie, 30 km from the Mediterranean Sea
L'Oliveraie campsite near Béziers

Holidays at L'Oliveraie****,
are a change of scene in 100% nature

For 2021, the campsite L’Oliveraie has been equipped with 10 PREMIUM rentals. Mobile homes with 4/6 or 6/8 places with air-conditioning, TV, dishwasher and everything you need for an unforgettable holiday.
In 2022, there'll be 3 additional mobile homes and 2 chalets which are equipped with air-conditioning.
With reception to greet arrivals from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m., 7 days a week in high season, its bar, restaurant, pizzeria-grill in July and August, its water park, its fully-equipped leisure centre and its entertainments, holidays in our campsite in the Hérault are going to be wonderful !

See the services
L'Oliveraie campsite near Béziers

A wide choice of accommodation
for nature-lovers

Since 2011, our campsite has been offering you the rental of mobile homes, chalets and Ecolodges as well as camping pitches for nature lovers to accommodate your tent, caravan or motorhome. In 2022, the Oliveraie campsite will be equipped with 10 very comfortable pitches with 16A electrical connection, water connection and drainage.
Our campsite is accessible to the disabled except for our mobile homes (equipped with terraces with 3 steps) and our swimming pool.

Close to Béziers and 30 km from the Mediterranean Sea, camping holidays in Hérault (34) in the Occitanie region are waiting for you!
Discover the L'Oliveraie campsite!

See the accommodation
Book

Français

En Haute saison, pour 3 semaines réservées,
-10% sur la 3ème semaine (hors option, assurance
et frais de dossier)

En savoir +
Bons plans

Camping
et vacances nature
en Hérault

Au cœur de l'arrière pays de l'Hérault, entre vignes et garrigues, mer et montagne, au pied du Parc Naturel Régional du Haut-Languedoc, soyez les bienvenus au camping familial L'Oliveraie avec ses 110 emplacements (dont 29 locatifs), sur un terrain de 3,5 hectares, à 25 minutes de Béziers et à 1,5 km du centre de Laurens.

Ouvert du 5 février au 26 novembre 2022
Vue aérienne du camping l'Oliveraie, à 30 kms de la mer Méditerranée Vue aérienne du camping l'Oliveraie, à 30 kms de la mer Méditerranée
Camping l'Oliveraie près de Béziers

Des vacances à l'Oliveraie****,
c'est un dépaysement 100% nature

Pour 2021, le camping de l’Oliveraie s’est équipé de 10 locatifs TOUT CONFORT. Mobil Home de 4/6 ou 6/8 places avec climatisation, TV, lave vaisselle et tout ce qui peut vous faire passer des vacances inoubliables.
En 2022, c'est 3 mobil-homes et 2 chalets supplémentaires qui sont équipés de climatisation.
Avec son accueil des arrivants de 8 heures à 20 heures, 7j/7 en haute saison, son bar, restaurant, pizzeria-grill en juillet et août, son espace aquatique, son centre de loisirs entièrement équipé et ses animations, les vacances dans l'Hérault dans notre camping s'annoncent formidables !

Voir les services
Camping l'Oliveraie près de Béziers

Un large choix d'hébergements
pour les amoureux de la nature

Depuis 2011, notre camping vous propose de la location de mobil-homes, de chalets et d'Ecolodge ainsi que des emplacements camping pour les amoureux de la nature pour accueillir votre tente, caravane ou camping-car. En 2022, le camping de l'Oliveraie s'équipe de 10 emplacements grands confort avec branchement électrique 16A, raccordement eau et évacuation.
Notre terrain de camping est accessible handicapé sauf nos mobil-homes (équipés de terrasses avec escaliers 3 marches) et notre piscine.

Proche de Béziers et à 30 km de la mer Méditerranée, les vacances camping dans l'Hérault (34) en région Occitanie n'attendent que vous !
Partez à la découverte du camping L'Oliveraie !

Voir les hébergements
Réserver